Bubbles First Storybook Series Vol. 7 to 12

Pay: ₹ 300.00

Overall Seller Rating:
Click to know in detail

Facebook Twitter Gmail Pinterest AddThis 0Share

Quantity :
Product Description:
  • Set of Six Books from Bubbles First Storybooks Series; Books in the set are:- 1) Bubbles goes to school 2) Bubbles The Artist 3) Bubbles has a toothpaste 4) Bubbles The Litterbug 5) Bubbles plays with me 6) Bubbles is selfish.
  • Read and Grow with Bubbles presents an exciting way for parents to discuss good behaviour with their children.
  • Each story features Bubbles in everyday adventures which are told in simple language and with bold, appealing illustration.
  • Children will have a good time reading these stories and learning the essence of good behaviour.
  • The product can be delivered within 5 to 7 working days from the date of order. 
  • International shipment will be charged additionally based on weight and destination.
Return/Exchange Policy:
  • The products are not applicable for return/exchange.

Product Details

  • Reading level: 2-6 years
  • Paperback: 100 pages
  • Publisher: Shree Book Centre; New Edition edition (2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9350497859