Bubbles Story Books - (Set of 6 Books)

Pay: ₹ 300.00

Overall Seller Rating:
Click to know in detail

Facebook Twitter Gmail Pinterest AddThis 0Share

Quantity :
Product Description:
  • Set of Six Books from Bubbles First Storybooks Series; Books in the set are:- 1) Bubbles is Honest, 2) Bubbles is Lost, 3) Bubbles is Careless, 4) Bubbles Owns Up, 5) Bubbles is Greedy, 6) Bubbles Finds A Red Ball.
  • Read and Grow with Bubbles presents an exciting way for parents to discuss good behaviour with their children.
  • Each story features Bubbles in everyday adventures which are told in simple language and with bold, appealing illustration.
  • Children will have a good time reading these stories and learning the essence of good behaviour.
  • Reading level: 2-6 years
  • Paperback
  • Publisher: Shree Book Centre; New Edition edition (2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9350497794
  • The product can be delivered within 5 to 7 working days from the date of order. 
  • International shipment will be charged additionally based on weight and destination.
Return/Exchange Policy:
  • The products are not applicable for return/exchange.