Pepper Series Set 1 (Set of 6 Books)

Pay: ₹ 300.00

Overall Seller Rating:
Click to know in detail


Quantity :
Product Description:
  • Set of Six Books from Pepper Reading Books Series.
  • Titles in the set are 1) Pepper Cleans his Room, 2) Pepper Crosses the Road, 3) Pepper Eats Green Vegetables, 4) Pepper is Careless, 5) Pepper is Selfish, 6) Pepper Plays with Fire.
  • Meet Pepper the Sprightly, Lovable Puppy. Watch him resolved the little conflicts that come his way.
  • Your little one will enjoy the lively illustration and the simple text.
  • The product can be delivered within 5 to 7 working days from the date of order. 
  • International shipment will be charged additionally based on weight and destination.
Return/Exchange Policy:
  • The products are not applicable for return/exchange.