Pepper Series Set 3 (Set of Six Books)

Pay: ₹ 300.00

Overall Seller Rating:
Click to know in detail

Facebook Twitter Gmail Pinterest AddThis 0Share

Quantity :
Product Description:
  • Set of Six Books from Pepper Reading Books Series. Titles in the set are 1) Pepper Gets Stage Fright, 2) Pepper Lends a Helping Hand, 3) Pepper Goes to the Doctor, 4) Pepper in the Dark, 5) Pepper Learns About Recycling, 6) Pepper Meets his New Neighbour.
  • Meet Pepper the Sprightly, Lovable Puppy.
  • Watch him resolved the little conflicts that come his way.
  • Your little one will enjoy the lively illustration and the simple text.
  • The product can be delivered within 5 to 7 working days from the date of order. 
  • International shipment will be charged additionally based on weight and destination.
Return/Exchange Policy:
  • The products are not applicable for return/exchange.