Pepper Series Set 4 (Set of 6 Books)

Pay: ₹ 300.00

Overall Seller Rating:
Click to know in detail

Facebook Twitter Gmail Google+ Pinterest Addthis 0Share

Quantity :
Product Description:
  • Set of Six Books from Pepper Reading Books Series. Titles in the set are 1) Pepper at the Table, 2) Pepper watches too much TV, 3) Pepper and the New Baby, 4) Pepper Learns to take the Blame, 5) Pepper Learns to take Turn, 6) Pepper Throws a Tantrum.
  • Meet Pepper the Sprightly, Lovable Puppy.
  • Watch him resolved the little conflicts that come his way.
  • Your little one will enjoy the lively illustration and the simple text.
  • The product can be delivered within 5 to 7 working days from the date of order. 
  • International shipment will be charged additionally based on weight and destination.
Return/Exchange Policy:
  • The products are not applicable for return/exchange.