Pepper Series Set 5 ( Set of Six Books)

Pay: ₹ 300.00

Overall Seller Rating:
Click to know in detail

Facebook Twitter Gmail Google+ Pinterest Addthis 0Share

Quantity :
Product Description:
  • Set of Six Books from Pepper Series Story Books. Books in the sets are 1) Pepper Learns Good Habits, 2) Pepper is Jealous, 3) Pepper Learns Good Manners, 4) Pepper and Mama's New Job, 5) Pepper Goes to School, 6) Pepper Learns to Keep a Promise.
  • Meet Pepper the Sprightly, Lovable Puppy.
  • Watch him resolved the little conflicts that come his way.
  • Your little one will enjoy the lively illustration and the simple text.
  • The product can be delivered within 5 to 7 working days from the date of order. 
  • International shipment will be charged additionally based on weight and destination.
Return/Exchange Policy:
  • The products are not applicable for return/exchange.