Phonics Storytime Library Set 1 ( Set of 4 Books)

Pay: ₹350.00
MRP: ₹380.00

8%   OFF

Overall Seller Rating:
Click to know in detail

FacebookTwitterGmail PinterestAddThis0Share

Quantity :
Product Description:
  • Set of Four Books from Phonics Storytime Library Series; Books in the set are - 1) Bill and the Figs, 2) Bob is Lost, 3) Chippy and Chuck, 4) Jake's Birthday.
  • This is a series of books on Phonics or sounds intended for children to get familiar and become competent on sounds of different words.
  • Each book of this series is dealt with various sounds to enable children to practice pronouncing them correctly with minimum guidance.
  • Reading level: 4-7 years
  • Paperback: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Shree Book Centre; New edition (2015)
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 8179632245
  • The product can be delivered within 5 to 7 working days from the date of order. 
  • International shipment will be charged additionally based on weight and destination.
Return/Exchange Policy:
  • The products are not applicable for return/exchange.