Phonics Storytime Library Set 2 ( Set of 4 Books)

Pay: ₹350.00
MRP: ₹380.00

8%   OFF

Overall Seller Rating:
Click to know in detail

Facebook Twitter Gmail Pinterest AddThis 0Share

Quantity :
Product Description:
  • Set of 4 Books from Phonics Storytime Library, books included in the set are:- 1) Meg the Hen, 2) Mike's flight, 3) Mule goes to school, 4) Pat and the Rats.
  • This is a series of books on Phonics or sounds intended for children to get familiar and become competent on sounds of different words.
  • Each book of this series is dealt with various sounds to enable children to practice pronouncing them correctly with minimum guidance.
  • Reading level: 4-8 years
  • Paperback: 24 pages
  • Cover: Board Book
  • Publisher: Shree Book Centre; 2014 edition (2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 817963230X
  • The product can be delivered within 5 to 7 working days from the date of order. 
  • International shipment will be charged additionally based on weight and destination.
Return/Exchange Policy:
  • The products is not applicable for return/exchange.